Our Reviews

Please check our reviews

INDUSTRIES WE SERVE

Our Specialties

google partner
Facebook Ads Logo White
Wordpress Logo White
Woocommerce Logo White
Google Ads Logo White

Our Reviews

Najla Knight
Najla Knight
2020-10-06
We have been using Modesto and his team for almost 4-5 years now for local SEO. Communication has always been fantastic which is important to us. Our rankings continue to improve across the board for our business. Definitely recommend Modesto and their team!
Unidos Por El Espiritu
Unidos Por El Espiritu
2019-06-07
Excelente trabajo, atención y esmero
Lemay Matos
Lemay Matos
2019-02-20
best website designer, i have used Modesto for many years and he is always on point.
leticia puentes
leticia puentes
2019-02-10
Ochoa Designs: One of the best and outstanding customer service at Ochoa Designs in South Florida. They are very knowledgeable and professional. The security company website was a success. In less then 6 months we had three new contacts and competing with top notch security companies. Very safe and reliable payment options and 24/7 customer service available. Definitely looking forward to our next marketing projects with Mr. Ochoa. If I could give them 10 STAR I would. Thank you for your outstanding customer service and professionalism.
Veronica Robinson Harriott
Veronica Robinson Harriott
2019-01-31
Ochoa Designs delivers extraordinary prompt service each and every time.
Mabel Mendez
Mabel Mendez
2019-01-30
Great team of designers and knowledgeable. Got my business cards and flyers to perfection. The only complaint I have is that they should have more locations available, great price, quality of work and helpfull, why not more locations. A+ Services, recommend to others.
DrPhoneFix Kendall
DrPhoneFix Kendall
2019-01-24
Prompt communication! Great service. Thanks again Ochoa Designs. Hope to do business again.
Rosa Morales
Rosa Morales
2019-01-16
Excelente service, always on time. Very creative and Affordable rates. We have been doing business for 10 years and we area very satisfied with every job.
DAWUD BASS
DAWUD BASS
2018-05-18
That’s that dude !! This brother handles all of my advertisement flyers and marketing needs .. very professional and quick turn around time . I Recommend this man to everybody..
Hands of Earth Energy
Hands of Earth Energy
2018-05-16
Amazing!!! Patient, understanding, gave 110. Could not be happier..